A look at Eddzy’s new Easter room!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Easter is nearly with us and with the egg-cellent Easter Shop that appeared in the Shopping Mall yesterday, the season would be even more exciting! After hours of hard work, jumbling different nest items together, I’ve finally completed my Easter room and it’s ready to present to you all.

my-easter-room

What do you think of my nest room? Is it good enough to make it into Best Nest or do you think I’ll gain a silver Bin nest trophy for all my hard work? Tell us below what you think, I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

– Eddzy

Posted on March 31, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Nest Design and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Great room Eddzy :)

    Like

  2. Great easter nest room Eddzy! :) ~ This room is defiantly gold awarding standard :) x

    Like

  3. Nice room, and fantastic post :D

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply