Inside BW Mag #22: Gam’s Journal!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Here’s what’s new from the Bin Weevils What’s New Blog:

Gam_photo_issue22

Wow, check out this old photo from Gam’s album! Judging by the medals and helmets, this must have been taken around the time of the Great Bin War, and that’s a very long time ago indeed!

Is that Gam himself in the photo? And who are his two companions? Find out inside Bin Weevils Mag Issue #22!

BW_mag_22

If you haven’t got your mag yet, it’s your last chance to pick up your copy, because next week a brand new BW Mag will be arriving in stores. Don’t miss out! You can find Bin Weevils Mag on sale now at all good supermarkets and newsagents (UK only).

– hf556

Enhanced by Zemanta

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on January 14, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Magazine and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply