Best Nest Out Now And Garden of The Week Winner: Misty-Dayz!

Hello Bin Weevils!

You may of read Tiny-Weevil’s post about meeting the Nest Inspector! Unfortunately I didn’t meet him, but there’s always next week. Anyway, can you guess what the Nest Inspector was busy doing?

You are certainty correct, the Nest Inspector was working on a brand new issue of Best Nest, which as you probably already know, displays 10 of the top nests in the Binscape! Did you know..? I was in Best Nest once.

BNGOW84_01

I would also like to say a massive congratulations to my Bin Buddy, called Misty-Dayz, who has got her Bin Garden put into Garden of the Week! Well done and great Bin Garden!

Capture

To submit pictures to the Nest Inspector and Garden Inspector, you’ll need to be a Bin Tycoon Member. To learn more about all the cool VIP rewards you’ll get as a member, visit the Membership Page.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on April 15, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Tink and Clott have just visited the Bin! :D

    Like

  2. Errrr Hi. Long time no see Hf556 ;)

    – Seanlego7

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply