The New and Updated Bin Weevils Team Page!

Hello Bin Weevils,

Myself and hf556 the blog owner have been updating a few pages on here, The main page we focused on is the Bin Weevils team page! All through the night and this morning we was updating it and guess what, It has mods who have not even logged in yet! Wow! Go check it out now under Bin Weevils!

YPZDetN

 

 

Do you like the page, Why not give us information on how you like it below! Have we missed any mods out, Comment below and we shall add them in the up coming weeks!

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on February 15, 2015, in Bin Weevils. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

