Bin Tycoon Special Mystery Codes

Hello Bin Weevils,

Since the 26th January until today (1st of February), Bin Weevils have been designing wicked nest items, which we can receive by entering codes into the Mystery Code Machine! In today’s post I will be talking about the codes and nest items.

Only

Lucky for you reading, I will be posting all the codes from the 26th January to today, so you don’t have to start searching for them!

10Dosh

This unlocks 10 dosh, 10 dosh is very good because you can spend it on a lot of things! Monday 26th January!

Cactus

This code unblocks a nest item what is a cactus you put on a shelf at your nest! Nest Inspector is sure going to be looking out for these! Tuesday 27th January!

Mulch

This code unlocks 1,500 Mulch only! This is quite useful because you can spend it on the new items that came out last week! Wednesday 28th January!

BTS

This code unblocks a Window nest item! Wow Bin Weevils fan’s really like the windows they are producing! Thursday 29th January!

This code now unlocks 2,000 Mulch. Wow! That's enough to cover you for some simple house essentials for your nest rooms!

This code now unlocks 2,000 Mulch. Wow! That’s enough to cover you for some simple house essentials for your nest rooms!

Below are this weekend’s codes. Saturday unlocks you 15 more dosh in hands and Sunday unlocks a new nest item! These codes above will only last until Monday 2nd February so please make sure you grab your weevily codes!

Weekend Codes

– Tiny-Weevil

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on February 1, 2015, in Bin Weevils, Secret Codes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Reblogged this on Bin Weevil Telegraph and commented:
    Have you guys done theses codes? if you haven’t do them now!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

