The Shopping Mall Outside Area Is Move Vibrant!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Weevily wow, I was heading on down to the Shopping Mall to buy the brand-new Nestige nest items, when I suddenly noticed it had been updated! It seems as if the Bin’s top builder Rigg, has been working extra hard all week long to construct this for us!

In my opinion, I absolutely love what Rigg’s done – the Shopping Mall is now much more vibrant, brighter and of course more environmental friendly!

Brand New Shopping Mall

One of the key features in the new Shopping Mall, is the background – I love the idea of being able to see the rest of the Bin areas in the background (for instance, you can see Dosh’s Palace) rather than a plain wall, which we can all admit is pretty boring.

It actually (in my opinion) looks like a shopping plaza in a posh place such as New York, with the big Shopping Mall sign on the building and in general, the orange and yellow colours on it. As well as that, I think the magazines stand looks great, I’m sure you’ll all agree with me Bin Weevils’ graphics are getting better and better by the minute.

However, many are concerned that Bin Weevils isn’t a “bin” of such anymore – I completely disagree, because bin’s don’t have to be dirty! You imagine a bin as a dirty, grimy place, but actually that’s not the case and Bin Weevils are trying to prove that, by adding grass, flowers and trees around the Binscape to encourage us to support the environment we live in.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on January 30, 2015, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I love all the updates and have been waiting all morning for the updated Airport! Be sure to check out http://binbloggers.weebly.com for secret scoops! Psst! Big Weevil confirmed a new area is going to be released soon! OMG! p.s I prefer the bin now than with slime and ick!

    Like

  2. I agree with it being a clean bin! Also, the Binscape might not be in a bin any more. Maybe it is just called the Binscape when it is actually a group of islands!

    Like

    • I agree with you, however it still can be a Bin. People imagine Bin’s as these dirty, grimy places but that’s not actually the case! You see, a Bin can be bright and colourful and that’s what Bin Weevils is doing :)

      Like

Leave a weevily Reply

