Figg’s Cafe Has Received A Bin-tastic Update!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Weevily wow, I was heading on over to Figg’s Café for a luscious Bin Burger, when I noticed something different.. it had been updated! In my personal opinion, Figg’s Café now looks more fresh and environmental friendly.

To show you the difference, we’d first like to show you the old Figg’s Café.

We thank Maren for this picture.

We thank Maren for this picture.

As you can see, the old Figg’s Café is filled with lots of grime and sludge around the location, which doesn’t make it very inviting. In addition to that, I would also say it’s quite dark – this includes especially includes the trees. To me, they look like a dark forest. However with the new Figg’s Café, I must say the Bin Weevils team have done a FAB job!

Figg's Cafe New Update

As you can see, there’s a massive difference! The grass is brighter, everything in general is brighter, there’s more colour to it and there’s no gunk, grime or sludge. I love how they’ve added more flowers to help support the environment. I think having the chairs as blue makes the location more brighter, due to the fact that in the old Figg’s Café, they were plain white and not that interesting.

One thing that I especially noticed, is the Figg’s Café logo. It stands out – it’s bright and I like the font also (I might ask Tombalol what the font’s called). In the old Figg’s Café, the logo is plain white (just like the chairs, which is why I say there wasn’t much colour) and in reality, it doesn’t stand out from the crowd.

Lastly, Bin Weevil Company would like to know your opinion on the new Figg’s Café. Do you like it? Do you hate it? Let us know in the comments section below!

COMMENTHERE_BINPET

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on January 16, 2015, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I love it so much! :D

    Like

  2. Nobody complained how it was before, so it didn’t need changing.

    It is BIN Weevils and the grime and sludge is welcome by most of us. If you want it to be sparkly clean and baby like, then this blog just sinks in the rest of the “OOH EVERYTHING IS AMAZING” blogs.

    Like

  3. Great post! I agree, it’s much more vibrant and colourful, making the location more inviting. :)

    Like

  4. Awaiting:

    ZOMG IT’S NOT A BIN ANYMORE ITS TOO CLEAN

    …in…3…2…1…

    Like

  5. Hello HF556, I agree, the make-over is definately for the better. Definately brighter, more spacious and cleaner looking. However, I notice the tables now have less plates on them? Do you think they are trying to sell less bin burgers to us all? Are we all eating too much?? I would be interested in your thoughts on this?

    Gorag

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

