Weevils of the Week – yoshi6601 & Franklin326!

Hello Bin Weevils!

blog_double_xmas

It’s a Christmas Miracle – Double Weevil Of The Week has come early, just in time for Christmas!

wk11_NAME_yoshi

What is your favourite Bin hangout and why?

My favourite area in the Binscape is Flem Manor, because of it   being a grand manor, and the fact that we can do all sorts of puzzles and even create our very own magazine inside. I also like it because it is an awesome hangout area, and as it’s the venue for the annual Halloween Party!

What is your favourite game in the Bin?

My favourite game in the Binscape is Mulch Shoot, because it’s fun, it’s sometimes easy, but sometimes challenging and it’s just a great game all round, by shooting at the flying mulch. Another reason is the hilarious hidden level at the end when you can FIRE rapid-fire and it all goes crazy!

What’s your favourite thing to do in the Bin?

My favourite thing to do in the world of Bin Weevils is to hang out with my awesome buddies, chat and play games. I also just love meeting all of the Bin Celebrities and getting all the latest gossip for my Bin Blog.

Why should YOU be Weevil Of The Week?

I think I should become Weevil Of The Week, because I have been a Bin Weevils Player for around 3-4 years now, and I’ve been an active member of the community for quite some time now. I would like to think that I’m an awesome Bin Buddy and I’m always there for you if you’re feeling down.

wk11_NAME_frank

What is your favourite Bin hangout and why?

My favourite bin hangout is Flum’s Fountain because nobody there is rude to me and you can chat with your best friends.

What’s your favourite thing to do in the Bin?

My favourite thing to do in the bin is to earn mulch because you can buy things that cost a lot of mulch and your nest can be awesome.

What’s your favourite game in the Bin?

My favourite game in the bin is weevil wheels because you can race and its fun.

Why should YOU be Weevil Of The Week?

I think I should be weevil of the week because I am a very high level and people will be nice to you.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on December 26, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Weevil Of The Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

