Bin Weevils Advent Calendar – Day 15

Hello Bin Weevils!

Welcome back weevils! It has been quite some time since the last post on the Bin Weevils Advent Calendar location, and I am sincerely sorry for this. I have been very busy, and haven’t even been able to post the locations on my blog!

So, without further or do, let’s get into today’s location.

Advent Calendar Day 15

Today’s door is on the orange Bin Pet reindeer. When you click the 15, a cool animation will happen, then a popup will appear, letting you know that you have just unlocked a Bin Tastic 10 Dosh to spend on ANYTHING you like. Happy shopping.

Be sure to check back for the locations tomorrow.

~ Yoshi6601

About yoshi6601

Hello, I'm yoshi6601! I write my Bin Tastic Bin Weevils Blog, The Weevily Gang daily with all of the daily news that goes on in the Bin Scape. If you'd like to find me in the Bin, I generally hang out wherever there is a new update / mods or at Flem Manor, Flum's Fountain or Nest Street.

Posted on December 15, 2014, in Advent Calendar, Bin Weevils, Christmas. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

