50 Dosh Code For Bin Tycoons on Bin Weevils!

Merry Christmas Weevils!

Christmas isn’t far away and to celebrate, the Bin Weevils team are giving all Bin Tycoons member 50 Dosh for their Weevil, how Bin-tastic is that? Simply head over to the Mystery Code Machine, outside of Lab’s Lab and enter the following:

DOSH50

If you’re not a Bin Tycoon, no worries! There’s still time to become a Bin Tycoon.. maybe you could put it onto your Christmas wishlist and you never know, it may appear in your Christmas stocking one morning.. as if by magic.

There’s so much you can do as a Bin Tycoon, we’ve listed a few features here.

Expanding Your Nest

Expand_nest

Weevily wow, do you want to have more space in your nest to buy all the awesome nest items that you want?

Become a Bin Tycoon and weevil on over to the Shopping Mall and visit Rigg’s Property Shop!

Adopting a Bin Pet

Adopt_bin_pet

Do you want your very own cute cuddly Bin Pet for yourself? I’m sure you do, I don’t know anyone who doesn’t want a Bin Pet!

Become a Bin Tycoon and weevil on over to Bin Pets Paradise and visit the Bin Pet Shop!

Expand your Bin Garden

Garden_icon

Do you want to level up and earn Mulch faster on Bin Weevils? Or maybe you just want to plant more pretty plants!

Become a Bin Tycoon and weevil on over to the Shopping Mall and enter Garden Plots!

becomeTycoon_button

We have featured some of the benifets you will receive when you become a Bin Tycoon on this post! To see even more befifets, visit the membership page, by clicking the image above!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on December 15, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Secret Codes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey hf I cannot log into my chromebook as I have discovered a fault with it and I have rang up acer and they said I have to make my new chromebook so I can’t make any posts on binweevils company this afternoon so please don’t be mad because I am getting my new chromebook tomorrow and it would take fifteen minutes to set it up.

    From Editable

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

