Weevil Of The Week – gizmo008!

Hello Bin Weevils!

WOTW_gizmo008

Congratulations to gizmo008 for becoming Weevil of the Week!

Check out their answers to the questions below!

What’s your favourite thing to do in the Bin?

My favourite thing to do in the Bin is hang out with my friends and go to Club Fling! I love dancing and hanging out with my friends and what better way than to do it at Club Fling? I love meeting new friends and seeing their amazing nests (I love to rate them too!) I also love greeting new Bin Weevils at Nest Street and having a little game to win Mulch. Basically I love Bin Weevils and everything in it!

What’s your favourite sport and why?

My favourite sport is dancing! I do dance class every week and am eager to join in with the dancing competitions. I love feeling the freedom as I dance and my pulse rate go up whilst I’m doing it!

What’s your favourite colour and why?

My favourite colour is definitely purple! It’s a great way to show how creative and imaginative I am! I love to wear the colour purple and to be individual when I dance!

Why should YOU be Weevil of the Week?

I think that I should be Weevil of the Week because I love Bin Weevils and have been playing for three years now! I love everything in this game and my friends would definitely be proud of me! Also I would love to be really big and purple in Club Fling so I can dance and enjoy the beat even more than I do now!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on November 14, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Weevil Of The Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

