November on Bin Weevils – Highlights

Hello Bin Weevils!

November_Events_2014

Dont miss this gossip, put it on your Weevil calendar so you definitely don’t! This November is going to be a cracker! Keep reading Bin Weevil Company at all times to find out what is out in the Bin and not! Here is a sneaker post now!

November Highlights

Weevily wow, Halloween has quickly came to an end but now, in my opinion, we are in one of the best months on Bin Weevils!

Vote Bin Weevils

It’s already been two weeks now and as the sticky post’s say, VOTE BIN WEEVILS in the Kids Bafta Vote! Every vote counts this November. You only have until the 23rd of November so you better vote right now before it ends! Once it ends you wont be able to vote until next year what is a bit long for a wait!

Flems Manor

As weevils have been muttering and rumoring, the new Flem Manor has been confirmed. Flem Manor will go through some massive updates and lets hope it is 100% better than the old Flem Manor! We don’t know what will be taking place or happening but myself and the Bin Weevil Company team will post about it when it’s out!

Fireworks

Remember, remember the 5th of November! That’s right, Its Bonfire Night tomorrow night. There will be loads of fireworks going off right near you and Bin Weevils are also celebrating it too! Head down to Nestco the Garden Shop now and collect your Firework items! Stay tuned for a post showing the new items.

Stop Bullying

Its Anti-Bullying Month this month and Bin Weevils are using the hash-tag #StopBullying. Here at Bin Weevil Company we will be giving you top tips all about the Anti-Bullying Week so stay tuned right here!

Two Weevil of the Week

Awesome news, there’s going to be not one but two weevil of the week I am so glad that it is going to be two Weevil of The Weeks, we better get our entry’s in fast if you want to be a double Weevil of The Week! Good luck to all viewers on Weevil of The Week!

Awesome!

The Traditional Japanese is coming into Bin Weevils. Starting from the 13th of November there will be Japanese items held in Nestco and will hopefully stay there! Bin Weevil Company team will post more on it soon! Keep your eyes peeled!

Which event are you most excited about? Share your thoughts in the comments section below. Thank you!

– Tiny Weevil

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on November 4, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Weevil Of The Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I hadn’t heard of any firework nest items though…

    Like

  2. Awesome post Tiny, great quality! xD

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

