Bin Weevil Company Halloween Was An Absolute Success!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Where do I start? I can’t believe how such a great turn-out our in-game Halloween party was! We had a load of staff members from Bin Weevils HQ and it was just Bin-tastic!

We had an exclusive appearance from MONTY, for the first time, who hasn’t been online in months and his companions, Mudd and Glamm also made an appearance, I would like to thank the Bin Weevils Magazine team for sending them over!

Not to mention we had a great appearance from big weevil, MagicPurpleBee and even the brand-new staff member, jellydisco21!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Enjoy looking through all 47 pictures I took of our Halloween party and make sure to comment below, letting us know what you thought of it!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on October 31, 2014, in Bin Weevil Company, Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Team, Halloween, Parties and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. And I missed it because my internet decided it’d be the perfect time for it to completely stop working.

    Like

  2. Sadly I could not come ;(

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

