Welcoming Yoshi6601 To Bin Weevil Company!

Hello Bin Weevils!

I’m yoshi6601, and I’m the brand new author for this Bin Tastic Bin Weevils fan blog, Bin Weevil Company. Before I introduce myself, I’d just like to quickly thank my awesome buddy, hf556 for inviting me to the blog. I just can’t wait to get started!

Bin Weevil Company Intro

As I mentioned earlier in the post, my name is yoshi6601, but you can call me Yoshi. I’m a 12 year old blogger and avid gamer. I just can’t get enough of playing the whacky world of Bin Weevils, which is why I love blogging about it. I joined Bin Weevils around early 2011, and am a fairly old weevil. I am a Bin Tycoon, and have my very own Bin Pet named, jack. My favourite things about Bin Weevils are the brand new updates and party’s, chatting to my weevily friends and just having fun.

I hope you enjoyed my introductory post for Bin Weevil Company, and I can’t wait to see what the future holds. I also have my very own Bin Tastic Bin Weevils Blog called, The Weevily Gang, and you can visit it by clicking here.

– Yoshi6601

About yoshi6601

Hello, I'm yoshi6601! I write my Bin Tastic Bin Weevils Blog, The Weevily Gang daily with all of the daily news that goes on in the Bin Scape. If you'd like to find me in the Bin, I generally hang out wherever there is a new update / mods or at Flem Manor, Flum's Fountain or Nest Street.

Posted on October 23, 2014, in Bin Weevil Company and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hello Yoshi, it’s great to see new people joining the Binweevil Company Team. I’ve been browsing this blog for nearly a year and also have two weevils called Flyingmachine and Gorag. I don’t always get time to go online every day, but when I can, I love to catch up on all the gossip.

    I hope you have a very enjoyable time creating new posts with this blog and I look forward to reading and commenting on them..

    Have fun..

    Flyingmachine
    Gorag

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

