GLAMM Spotted and MagicPurpleBee Spotted

Hello Bin Weevils!

Today, I have spotted to amazing, awesome, Bin Weevils HQ staff, so that’s why I am doing this post. I am doing this post because some people missed them both, so I just want to share some pictures I snapped.

Spotting Glamm:

As many of you know, GLAMM is back! GLAMM used to be part of the Egmont team but sadly they departed from Bin Weevils Ltd. But can you guess what has happened/ who has came back, which has made many people happy? GLAMM has returned, as hf556 posted the other day!

Glamm!

This picture was took at my very own nest, I am so pleased that I got a cracking photo! GLAMM will be back in the Binscape soon and we’ll try our best to post it on here!

MagicPurpleBee:

This evening Dana aka MagicPurpleBee was wondering around the new Halloween area. Dana spent some time chatting to us about new features coming this Halloween, including an all-new Halloween map!

Dana

Dana has changed her look to a spooky ghost look, we will put this onto the Bin Weevils Team page soon.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Giving a Warm welcome to “jellydisco21”

Oh wow! This afternoon we got some gossip from MagicPurpleBee, she was talking about a brand new worker at the Bin Weevils HQ! Dana was touring this new staff member around the Bin and she even said his/her Weevil is jellydisco21.. Here at Bin Weevil Company we want to give you a warm welcome to this new staff member!

– Tiny Weevil

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on October 20, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Magazine, Bin Weevils Team and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’m in that pic lolz!

    Like

  2. Remember to not use spaces under your posts.

    First sentence to correct.

    Today I have spotted two amazing and awesome staff at the Bin Weevils HQ and this is why I am doing this post.

    Corrected sentence:

    Today, I have spotted to amazing, awesome, Bin Weevils HQ staff, so that’s why I am doing this post.

    Third sentence to correct.

    As many of you know, GLAMM is back! GLAMM used to be part of the Egmont team but sadly the team went :(.

    Corrected sentence:

    As many of you know, GLAMM is back! GLAMM used to be part of the Egmont team but sadly they departed from Bin Weevils Ltd.

    Fourth sentence to correct.

    In the next few months what is this month GLAMM Came back and everyone was so happy to see the return of GLAMM as hf556 posted the other day!

    Corrected sentence:

    But can you guess what has happened/ who has came back, which has made many people happy? GLAMM has returned, as hf556 posted the other day!

    Fifth Sentence to correct.

    This picture was took at TiNy-weevils nest (me) and I am so pleased that I got a cracking photo

    Corrected sentence:

    This picture was took at my very own nest, I am so pleased that I got a cracking photo!

    Six sentence to correct.

    Dana spent some time chatting to us about new features coming for halloween including the Brand new halloween MAP coming soon!

    Corrected sentence:

    Dana spent some time chatting to us about new features coming this Halloween, including an all-new Halloween map!

    Seventh sentence to correct.

    Dana has changed her look again to her Ghost look and we will change this on the Bin Weevils team page soon.

    Corrected sentence:

    Dana has changed her look to a spooky ghost look, we will put this onto the Bin Weevils Team page soon.

    Like

  3. Hey Tiny, interesting post! There’s a few mistakes though, I’ll fix them for you in a little while and post them here so you can remember to do it correctly next time.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

