MONTY, GLAMM and MUDD Are Back!

Hello Bin Weevils!

A few months ago, when Bin Weevils left their magazine publishers, Egmont, and moved to Kennedy Publishing, you’re favourite Bin Celebrities, Monty, Glamm and Mudd left.

Recently, Kennedy Publishing sent out a survey to quite a few Weevils who had got in-touch with them in regards to the recent issues, and I believe quite a few people got back to them, saying they would like characters such as Monty, Glamm and Mudd back.

Bin Weevil Company are now proud to announce that they have made a Bin-tastic return!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on October 17, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Magazine, Bin Weevils Team and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. They sent me a message about GLAMM and MONTY! http://www.webpagescreenshot.info/img/544297694664c2-83401260 Its got nothing to do with MUDD though I think her meet up time will be on Tuesday ;)

    Like

  2. This is really exciting news! Could I become an author on this blog?
    I have my own blog… weevilsunite.wordpress.com
    If you would like to check it out to see if I could become on author on this blog!

    Like

  3. Yay! Everyone’s favourite clones!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

