Another Sneak Peak of The New Nests!

Hello Bin Weevils!

A while back, Bin Weevils released a sneak peak on their Twitter account of the brand new nests, which Bin Weevils artist, Tombalol is hard at work on!

Bin Weevils have now released another sneak peak on the What’s New Blog!

Bz6rAeTIMAEeiVo

I think the new nests look absolutely Bin-tastic and I bet the Bin Weevils team are thrilled for when they’re going to release it to the public!

As you can see, our Tycoon Plaza and Cinema are still there, so please do not worry if you thought they were going – do you think we will have an upstairs?

We would love to hear your thoughts, so please comment below!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on October 14, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I really hope we have an upstairs.

    Like

  2. I have a feeling there will be new Bin Cards and they will get a new look! The lit-up door could either be a footpath to outside, or a way to get upstairs to our Nest.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

