Best Nest Issue #108 Review!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Is it that time of the week again? I swear, since I started doing these my days have been flying by, quite literally, I just saw one outside my window but that’s enough about you, time for some nests!

BestNest9

Starting off, we have bossofdude’s Halloween room. I like this one because it looks like an abandoned dungeon in Castle Gam, filled with secrets not meant to have been seen by Weevils and spooky monsters creeping out the cracks and coffins. It is also home to spiders and bats. You can even see vines growing down from the ceiling.

BestNest10

Okay, this one is far too similar to the previous one but in case you haven’t noticed, this is my post, I can do what I want. I like this one for pretty much the same reason as the one above, this too looks like a lost Castle Gam dungeon however, this one was once a library… a very small library considering there’s only one bookshelf. This dungeon has also been taken over by a variety of different creatures.

Now I’d like to show you guys my own Halloween room which I constructed out of spare Halloween items I had lying around since Halloween 2010 and on wards.

HalloweenRoom1

Please let me know what you think of my room, all comments are greatly appreciated.

P.S We now have our very own nest rooms page and we would love you to send in your nest rooms so we can display them! Click HERE to visit it.

– Meep805

About fgdfgifigjdfi

mdfzlkfdkngfodhsfiofjsdfdf

Posted on October 7, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

