Bin Weevils Radio Show – Tiny’s Radio Gossip #4 04/10/14

Hello Bin Weevils!

Wow, it’s the first radio show of the month, and it was a cracker! We even got a special appearance from Big Weevil and Unicron7022, the two good Bin Weevils HQ Staff Members.

As always, there are pictures towards the bottom. Remember to comment if you’re in the photo of Big Weevil and Unicron7022!

binweevilsradio-highlights

TRGAs you may know, I am here every Saturday and Sunday posting about the Radio. As you may can see, on the widgets is my image, to represent the Radio Show Gossip! Today we have….

  • The Radio Songs
  • The Best of Clotts Joke’s
  • 500 Mulch Code
  • Picture’s of Mods!

You May re-blog but do not copy this post as it is my post! Many thanks, Tiny!

This Weeks 500 Mulch code is…..MULCHISLAND500. Remember it only works for today. so log on in-game and go to Labs Lab or scroll down and click secret code and put in the code above!

Todays Songs  

  • Bin Weevils – The Big Bin Weevil Ball
  • Magic – Rude
  • Iggy Azalea & Ariana Grande – Problem
  • The Vamps – Last night
  • Jonas Brothers – Feelin Alive
  • Kidz Bop Kid – Dj Got us Falling in Love
  • One Direction – Steal my Girl
  • Why did the chicken cross the road to get to the other side
  • Strange Kidz – Strange Kidz
  • Union J – Tonight
  • Pharrell Wiliams – Happy
  • Bin Weevils – The Great Bin Weevils!
  • Olly Murs – Busy
  • Rita Ora – I will never let you down
  • Charlie Brown – On my way

Last Chance: This weekend is your last chance to get your radio reviews into the Radio website so it can be read out on the Bin Weevils Radio Show. Head down to the funkids website and then go to the Bin Weevils Section and follow on from there.

Shout Outs: Are you unsure on where to get a shout from don’t worry, your just a few steps away from making your own shout-out to be read out from Scribbles or Bex. Click here and you can get your own shout-out to be read out! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

radio

What did you like most about the awesome Bin Weevils show? Comment below with your reply and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Make sure you pick up your FREE Radio at the shopping mall today and listen again next weekend!

– Tiny Weevil

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on October 4, 2014, in Bin Weevils, The Bin Weevils Show and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

