Best Nest Issue #107 Review

Hello Bin Weevils!

I had an even harder time finding nest rooms I liked this week but I managed to scoop out a couple of ones that appealed to me :)

BestNest7Natey has gone for a range of different themes and mixed a large range of colours, whilst not all of them fit, the vast majority do. Whilst I can’t be certain on the theme of this I like to think of this as an underwater palace filled with ancient treasures… and a hoover… and also a sink along with some shopping… I’m not even sure if this was supposed to have a theme or if it was just a sudden creative idea from Natey, either way this room is puzzling me more than a 1000 piece jigsaw, and those things are puzzling! (It’s still a good room to me)

BestNest8Finally we have kardaw’s Dosh’s ice palace room (what?) I chose this one because of the different yet similar themes, both the ice and the Dosh’s palace items show a sense of wealth, they both appear to look expensive. Or maybe Dosh’s palace just bought some recent ice carvings? Either way, these all combine to create an ice (Well, there’s a pun I can’t use again) looking room.

P.S We now have our very own nest rooms page and we would love you to send in your nest rooms so we can display them! Click HERE to visit it.

– Meep805

About fgdfgifigjdfi

mdfzlkfdkngfodhsfiofjsdfdf

Posted on September 30, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Awesome Meep! Just remember to categorise it into Best Nest and Review and add your name at the end of the post :)

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

