Bin Weevils Radio Show – Tiny’s Radio Gossip #3 28/09/14

Hello Bin Weevils!

What a great show today don’t you think so? In Todays post, I will be talking about the radio show blast on the 28th October 2014. Was you hanging out at the Shopping Mall today? If you was, you may be in a photo near to the bottom but for today read on about the show!

binweevilsradio-highlights

TRG

I will be back next Saturday and Sunday with Tiny’s Radio Gossip, so make sure you check back! It will include.

  • The Radio Songs
  • Clott’s Jokes
  • Mulch Codes
  • Scribbles Questions

You may re-blog, but please do not copy this post as it took time and care on. I hope you enjoy this weeks review! From the only and only Tiny-Weevil!

This weeks code is… NESTSTREET500. Remember it only works for today so please go and head over to the Code Machine or a quicker way go below the game and you will See Secret Code!

Today’s Songs…

  • Katy Perry – Part of Me
  • Bin Weevils – Splosh The Dosh
  • Union J – Tonight ( We live Forever)
  • Kidz Pop Kids – DJ Got us Falling in love
  • Ross Lynch – Heard it on the radio
  • Sigma – Nobody to love
  • Rastamouse – Ice Popp
  • Pharrell Williams – Happy
  • Olly Murs – thinking of me
  • *MKTO – Thank you * (Club Fling song of the week)
  • Kriesten Bell & Santino Fontana – Love is an open Door
  • Little Mix – Little Me
  • One Direction – Midnight Memories

 Want a shout-out?

Are you unsure of where to get a shout out in the Bin Weevils Radio? Dont worry, your just a few clicks away, all you need to do is click here and fill out the form below

BWR

radio

What did you like most about the awesome Bin Weevils show? Comment below with your reply and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Make sure you pick up your FREE Radio at the shopping mall today and listen again next weekend!

– Tiny Weevil

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on September 28, 2014, in Bin Weevils, The Bin Weevils Show and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. For my posts on these, I took a little bit of inspiration from this. I hope you don’t mind.

    Like

    • Nope, I do not mind as long as credit is given at all times (It doesnt matter for this post today as its a late reply). I am glad I inspired you here yoshi!

      Like

Leave a weevily Reply

