Introducing Weevil Of The Week!

Hello Bin Weevils!

There was a poll on the What’s New Blog about a week ago asking you to choose what you would like next and one of them was Weevil Of The Week.

You must of all voted for this.. as you can now become Weevil of The Week! This seems a bit like an old competition run in the Old Bin, called KOTB, but this is better!

WOTW_call_out_image1

Here’s what you have to do:

STEP 1: Pick any 3 of these questions to answer…

  • What’s your favourite colour and why?
  • What’s your favourite Bin Food and why?
  • What’s your favourite sport and why?
  • Where’s your favourite Bin hangout and why?
  • What’s your favourite thing to do in the Bin?
  • What’s your favourite game in the Bin?

…plus the final, most important question:

  • Why should YOU be Weevil of the Week?

STEP 2: Send your Bin Weevils username and your answers to competitions@binweevils.com!

WOTW_prize_pack_v2

A few years ago, Bin Weevils hosted a competition where you could become the size of Big Weevil for the week. This is now back, win Weevil Of The Week, win super sized!

Not to mention you’ll also get a Bin-tastic trophy which is just like the KOTB trophy!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on September 26, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Weevil Of The Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. This is barely anything like KOTB. It’s close, but it’s not the same. I don’t see why I have to answer a series of questions I can’t answer because I don’t choose favourites just to have a chance at winning.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

