Best Nest Issue #106 Review

Hello Bin Weevils!

Time for another Best Nest review, at first I didn’t feel motivated enough to look through Best Nest and thought I wouldn’t find any good designs and that I’d just have to make something up about a room I didn’t like but fortunately that all changed once I reached page 13!

BestNest5Firstly we have silk43’s Castle Gam’s dungeons room! This one caught my eye because of the repeated Castle Gam theme, such things as Colin the Dragon wallpaper, Castle Gam knights, the wooden seat and the Level trophies that are filled with precious jewels all give me a feeling of ancient castles filled with mysteries. Silk43 has not forgotten that Castle Gam holds the SWS HQ so has placed a special teleporter so he can be there to stop the WEB in no time at all!

BestNest6What’s this? Eddzy? His room on the blog he has a spot on?
“I smell something fishy” says the audience.
Well fret not my readers, ’tis just a coincidence.
I recall flicking through the pages of Best Nest and seeing which ones stood out as nice rooms to me and reaching this room and cracking an ever so joyous smile. Once again this room uses orange sparingly and mixes it with other colours that work well with it. I can see the sort of Bin Weevils Summer fair theme Eddzy was going for and he’s done it in such as way that he’s used very few Summer Fair items. It’s plain and simple, whilst everything has been crammed into this one room it doesn’t look cluttered.

P.S We now have our very own nest rooms page and we would love you to send in your nest rooms so we can display them! Click HERE to visit it.

– Meep805

About fgdfgifigjdfi

mdfzlkfdkngfodhsfiofjsdfdf

Posted on September 25, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Lol, the bit about Eddzy made me laugh :D

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

