My Little Pony – Season 4 Party Promotion

Hello Bin Weevils!

This weekend, Bipolarise let me and about 5 other weevils take a tour around the season 4 party promotion of My Little Pony. It was great! If you do not know anything about my Little Pony, well here is your chance to read what My Little Pony is.

MLP

As you can see, the entrance to My Little Pony is outside Riggs Move multiplex. There are two parts of My Little Pony at this moment of time and one of them is Rainbow Power and the other is My Little Pony (season 4).

For the new season, Roots said to a few players that he will be remaking the My Little Pony area so read below to find out more!

My Little Pony

These are the My Little Pony locations set inside Riggs Move Multiplex, as previously mentioned. Bipolarise and Roots have both worked hard on these party promotions, so its worth going in!

Today we are only talking about Season 4 but if you want, go down to see Rainbow Power and play the Bin-tastic games that are in it!

Inside MLP

Did you know? You can now watch the whole four series (every single episode!) of My Little Pony all together! I think this is a really good idea for all you girls out there and some younger boys who love the series too!

– Tiny Weevil

Want to learn more about Bipolarise and Roots and what they really do? Click HERE to read a whole post about them!

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on September 22, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Promotional Parties and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. AKA – My Little Pony is a girly promotion! I hate My Little Pony.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

