It’s Scribbles Bin Birthday – Collect A Free Nest Item!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Weevily wow, the big day has come! Your favourite newshound, Scribbles, is celebrating his Bin Birthday today!

We at Bin Weevil Company, we would like to take this chance to say the following to Scribbles: We wish you a Happy Birthday, we wish you a Happy Birthday, we wish you a Happy Birthday dear Scribbles!

Scribbles_Birthday_2014

Here’s a picture of the nest item in my Scribbles room:

Scribbles Birthday Item

Do you want even more Bin-tastic codes? They might give you XP or Mulch or nest items, sometimes all three at once! To view a complete list of codes, why not visit our secret codes page?

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on September 22, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Nest Design, Nest items and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I love binweevils it is the best thing I have ever been on and I can’t remember how I was first logged on!!!!!

    Like

  2. hi I’m alisha890 and I love bin weevils so much i have played binweevils for 22 years now and i am on level 80 it is awesome and i love all the cute bin pets and i have all the awesome rooms filled with awesome things and a epic garden with so much plants and other things also i have the best home cinema ever also i love everything about it and i adore being a member

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

