Best Nest Issue #104 Review!

Hello Bin Weevils!

How are you all enjoying your first couple of days back to School? A new update is coming to the Summer Fair today, you will earn double the amount of tokens you would usually earn on each game!

BN03092014

There are some awesome Summer Fair nest rooms inside this issue and we’ve picked out two and we’re going to give a review about them.

xREX-SAMx

This is a really awesome and Bin-tastic Scribbles themed room! The green seashells really caught my eye, they’re a great feature in this nest room. Did you know? The Scribbles chairs were designed by callum390! The three Scribbles wall stickers on the right-hand side look really awesome.

 tokahla

I really like this kitchen, it has the sort of Summer feeling to it. The four icecream sundaes on the ‘looking good enough to eat’ table is a great idea and weevily wow, this player has already been featured in Best Nest, so this is probably their second time! The floor makes the room look awesome.

P.S We now have our very own nest rooms page and we would love you to send in your nest rooms so we can display them! Click HERE to visit it.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on September 4, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils, Nest Design, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

