New Carnival Cutouts At The Fun House And New Prizes!

Hello Bin Weevils!

I was on my way to collect some tokens to spend at the prize booth, when I saw a Weevil arrive at the Summer Fair, I clicked the Weevil and it was Maybee!

Maybee went inside the Fun House and I followed her into it and to my amazement, there’s some awesome Carnival Cutouts at the Summer Fair! It was quite funny, me and Maybee both went inside one.

Maybee Fun House

The Bin Weevils team have also released some Bin-tastic new prizes to the prize booth at the Summer Fair.

Looks like you’ll have to start playing games like Gong’s Hammer and Duck Soaker to get enough tokens to buy the new items! I’m currently working on a Summer Fair nest room, then I’ll do A Look Inside post of my nest.

New_Prizes_28_08

P.S Don’t forget that on Saturday you can meet and greet the admins here at Bin Weevil Company, hf556 and Eddzy! Click here for the details.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on August 28, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Team, Summer Fair and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I sure do love Maybee, Did you know Gene is back! I spotted him on my buddy list and he was playing bin the ball but i think he was doing the new comp! He also went in there too! He said he didnt leave, He was working on Weevil World!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

