The Bin Weevil’s Show HIGHLIGHTS 09.08.14

Hello Bin Weevils!

Today’s radio highlights are going to be a bit different today because there is a lot of new things on the radio website. So Lets get started.

binweevilsradio-highlights

500 MULCH CODE

First of all, the 500 Mulch code is awesome this week, because now if you have saved up all of the Mulch code, it equals to 3000 whooping mulch! Today’s code is:

SUMMER 500

This Week’s Song are…

  • Bin Tunes – Big Bin Weevil Ball
  • Frances England – Mind of my Own
  • American Authors – Best Day of my Life
  • Katy Perry – Firework
  • The Script ( Ft. WILL.I.AM) Hall Of Fame
  • Ariana grande (Ft Iggy Azalea) Problem
  • Amelia Lilly – California (Club Fling Song of the Week)
  • Demi Lovato – Let it go (From the Movie Frozen)
  • Bin Tunes – Girls Rule
  • Cody Simpson – Pretty Brown Eyes
  • One Direction – Story of my Life
  • Bin Tunes – Story of my Life
  • Justin Bieber – Boy Friend

Great Song’s this week Bin Weevils, hopefully I will be back tomorrow with so many more songs!

This Week’s Fun Fact is…

Did you know, Lab’s Lab has been blown up 1000 time but 15 of them were blown up by Clott. (Today Clott fell over the plugs and set the studio on fire)

Drewbian111

Drewbian ProfileToday at the Shopping Mall, Drewbian showed up and was talking to us about one epic show next week about Bin The Ball Winner’s, wow! Head down to the Fun Kids website today and look for Bin Weevils Show and you will find Bin the Ball Competition right next to it!

Thank you drewbian for coming down and taking your spare time hear at the shopping mall today. Thank you for the reading.

-King Tiny

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on August 9, 2014, in Bin Weevils, The Bin Weevils Show and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i was in the mall too!! but not in the picture

    Like

  2. Thanks for posting today’s Radio highlights :)

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

