Best Nest Issue #100: Your Ideas

Hello Bin Weevils!

I’m sure a lot of you are weevily excited about Best Nest Issue #100 which should be coming out later this week!

What do you think will be different in this Best Nest issue? Want an answer from me? Everything! I think the Nest Inspector is going to blow out weevily socks off with this issue of Best Nest, do you agree with me?

Maybe there’s not going to be trophies given out for the people in this issues of Best Nest, maybe there’s going to be a different prize?

Will this issue of Best Nest contain much more rooms than the previous issues? Maybe the people who get into this issue of Best Nest will have their whole nest displayed?

Bin Weevils Email

Above, I have an email from Bin Weevils, which I received after sending them a suggestion for the 100th issue of Best Nest. I’m quite intrigued about this, especially about the blog post, which is going to be containing a big surprise.

What are your ideas/thought on this 100th issue of Best Nest? Please do let me know in the comments section below!

– hf556 (ShyGuy)

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on August 6, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I suggested the idea of Bin Weevil Team members showcasing their nest rooms in a way. Here is what I said on the Best Nest #99 post.

    “I really can’t wait to see what will happen in Best Nest #100! Here’s an idea: Let the Bin Weevils celebrities (like Tink, Clott and Nest Inspector) to show us THEIR nests! How cool would that be?!?”

    * It’s the first comment on Issue 99.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

