Best Nest Issue #100 Is Here!

BN100WOW_01

Hello Bin Weevils!

It’s what we’ve all been waiting for, my weevily friends! It’s official, Best Nest Issue #100 is now out now, at Weevil Post!

This issue of Best Nest is a little different than all the other previous issues of Best Nest… the Nest Inspector hasn’t put in nests of other Bin Weevils, but in fact BIN WEEVILS CELEBRITES NESTS!

We’re going to be writing a review on all the Bin Weevils Celebrities’ nests rooms that have been featured in this issue of Best Nest.

This

Wow, what a great bedroom Scribbles has! I like the mix and match of different themes and just what a coincidence Scribbles has a Scribbles Chair in one of his nest rooms. The pirate floor and pirate map go really well and overall, this is a really great room! If I could make one change to it though, I would add something different, rather than the egg table with Tink on it.

Money, rich, money!

Money, rich, money comes to my mind when I look at this room, but there’s no surprise that it’s owned by Dosh! Just imagine how much Mulch and Dosh is behind that vault… maybe one day we’ll find out. The two deluxe aquariums are a really awesome feature. I wonder if I could bribe Dosh into giving me a bit of extra Dosh coins…

I'm not too surprised

I’m not too surprised by this room in the middle of Summer, as it is always, always Christmas for Bing. The bed looks awesome and the Bin Weevils characters on the Dosh’s Palace shelves go really well as an accessory. Not long to go till Christmas, Bing, not long.

If you don't

If you don’t know already, this is Gam’s ‘secret hideout’ and we expect he comes here, where it’s nice and quiet, so he can plan attacks on the WEB!

Lucky Bin Pet,

Lucky Bin Pet, it’s getting the VIP treatment, it’s in a kitchen, full of yummy tweets, I wonder if my Bin Pet would be interested in meeting that Bin Pet? Can you spot it? It’s hiding just under the Nest Inspector! This truly is an awesome and well decorated nest room.

I think this room seems a bit like a Circus theme room

I think this room seems a bit like a Circus theme room and it very well does seem like an office for Tink and Clott, this room has been worked very hard on and all the accessories on the floor, the shelf and everything else is just perfect! The wallpaper goes very well with the carpet, I would like an office like Tink and Clott’s!

I wonder what

I wonder what experiment Lab was last up to in this Lab, there sure seems to be quite a few potions… remember this though, do not what-so-ever, tell Lab the Nest Inspector was in his lab! I’m actually quite worried for the Nest Inspector, he may of drank a potion and gone invisible or maybe gone 3x the size he should normally be? Luckily he didn’t!

You're probably aware that Thing (yes, that's the

You’re probably aware that Thing (yes, that’s the characters name) loves Halloween. Like Bing, Bing loves Christmas, but Thing loves Halloween! Lucky for Thing, Halloween is more closer to us than Christmas. What a great Halloween nest room though, very spooky!

What a great celebrity living room

What a great celebrity living room, Bin Weevils have worked really hard on all these nest rooms, and this and the Bin Pet Café have to be my favourite, so much detail has been put into them and the hi-tech TV at the back looks awesome!

To celebrate Best Nest Issue #100, the Nest Inspector will be visiting the Binscape all week and guess what… he’ll be inviting you all to his nest!

– hf556 (ShyGuy)

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on August 6, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Fantastic post! I can tell you’ve put a lot of effort into this to add in all that detail and I can tell you that your hard work has paid off because it is great!
    Mintymoo368 :)

    Like

  2. I hope all the Celebrities have in-game avatars now… Not that one weevil changed their look. Also, Lab and Thing aren’t in their rooms because, well, Thing is a zombie, and Lab has the Twirly antenna. I’m sure he will have a avatar soon, because they made super antenna, so why can’t they make Twirly antenna?

    Like

    • Hey there, we found out that only Gam, Dosh, Tink and Clott only have in-game avatars. Some of the nests are staff members nest. For example, page 5-6 is Maybee’s nest. Thing’s nest is Drewbians nest.

      Like

  3. Do you think those weevils are actually the celebs like Dosh, Bunty and Bing or just mods with a different look?

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

