A Look Inside Spike The Dude’s Nest!

Hello Bin Weevils!

It’s been a while since Spike The Dude was last in the Binscape and if you don’t already know him, he’s a long-term Bin Weevils player, since 2009 and he’s well known for being Bin Buddies with quite a few members of staff.

selfie with spike

I was lucky enough to get invited to his nest and he has a lot of pictures with himself in his plaza with members of the Bin Weevils staff, Bin-tastic!

Spike The Dude also has a lot of old Bin Nest Trophies in one of his rooms, which are now unavailable to get.

spike 1

I think this room is quite cool, can you name the Bin Weevils staff member in the photo? You’re absolutely correct, it’s the producer, james! The fireplace in the left-hand side of the room is cool, can you spot the little orange teddy bear hiding behind the gold chest of draws? The carpet fits this room in my opinion.

spike 2

This is the nest room that I was talking about, which has the old Bin Nest Trophies and guess what? Spike The Dude has had a picture taken with the Nest Inspector and Scribbles in the the two pictures on the back wall. The wallpaper is very cool, this room is laid out very good.

spike 3

Wow, it’s not Halloween already is it? I haven’t really got much to say about this room, but I think the orange hanging chair fits quite well in the Halloween theme.

spike 4

This room has a lot of mixed themes and there is another picture of Spike The Dude with James in his plaza. I like the accessories on the floor, I think there’s quite  a lot of gadgets in this nest room.

spike 5

This is a nice, little Chrismtas themed nest room is nice, I like how the two snowman’s are laid out at the back, I’m surprised they haven’t melted in all the heat we’ve been having this year though! The characters at the front on the shelves in a nice idea.

spike 6

This is another mixed theme room, and I haven’t really got much to say about this, but the collection of nest items that are in this nest room are quite cool.

Sadly I didn’t get a picture of the last two nest rooms, as Spike The Dude went offline. Let me know what you think of his nest rooms!

– hf556 (ShyGuy)

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on August 6, 2014, in A Look Inside, Bin Weevils and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i have a big nest 1 more room and i have all of em

    Like

  2. I was in his nest too!Too bad we didn’t see any KOTB trophies.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

