Summer Fair: Bin Pet Bounce and the Claw Machine

Paragraphs starting with * were added by hf556.

Hello Bin Weevils!

Today, I am going to be writing to you about Bin Pet Bounce and the Claw Machine, which both just recently opened at the Summer Fair. As you may know, the Summer Fair has got a few games, which aren’t out yet but two have just opened and I will be talking about them.

Bin Pet Bounce is a new fresh game at the Summer Fair. It’s very exciting and it’s just an amazing thing to play online. You have to move your mouse and try to land on the blue pads or the gold ones, what are super good because they make you bounce higher. The ‘golden balls’ help you get a higher score.

Bin Pet Bounce

Now, moving on to the Claw Machine.  Although lots of you may know what to do with the Claw Machine, I just want to run over what you can do with the Claw Machine.

You have to try to get 10 different Bin Weevils themed toys. Two of them, are very rare and those are Dosh and Rigg.

Claw Machine

*This game costs 10 Summer Fair tokens so start saving up, you can earn tokens by playing games at the fair! This game is easy and I really enjoy controlling the claw!

*All you have to do is control the giant claw inside the machine and see if you can grab a Bin Weevils toy for your nest, there are at least 10 to collect!

Click here to read last year’s post about the Claw Machine.

– Tiny-Weevil and hf556

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on July 26, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Summer Fair and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. yeah yeah, blab on

    nobody cares about this bin pet bounce stuff. what you really want to know is that there’s a rumour going on about binweevils. when I was doing my shopping at Nestco lots of people were emailing me, saying that someone’s trying to hack into Bin weevils and take over the website! and it didn’t stop there. when I went to my nest all my belongings had disappeared. must’ve been stolen. all my buddies’ stuff had vanished too! something bad was going on. I used to be on level 38 but when I went back to my nest I was on level 1 again. the next day I tried to log onto bin weevils but it didn’t let me. the website said that it’s been hacked and is never opening again! I need help. tell me what house you live in then I’ll come over and we will make a plan. we need to stop bin weevils being hacked. thanks guys for listening.

    Sent from Windows Mail

    Like

    • Tiny-Weevil worked really hard on this post and we as a team here at Bin Weevil Company, do not like what you are saying in regards to this.
      We are well aware that everything you wrote in that comment is false.

      Please do not bother to try and fool us here at Bin Weevil Company, thank you.

      Like

Leave a weevily Reply

