The Summer Fair Is Finally Here!

Summer Fair IS FINALLY HERE OMG ITS HERE

Hello Bin Weevils!

This is definitely the best day ever – the Summer Fair has returned to the Binscape and it’s even more awesome than before!

Where do I even begin? Most of the old games are back, it looks awesome and I’ve got so-much to tell you about it! Let’s start with how to get to the Summer Fair. The Summer Fair sign from last year is back on the Binscape map.

The image at the top of the post is what you will see when you very first enter the Summer Fair and awesome graphics, Bin Weevils, it looks very inviting! Unfortantly the Fun House isn’t open yet, so we’ll just have to wait until it’s open, I’m sure it is going to blow our weevily socks off! The prize tent is the same, but that’s good for Weevils that only joined this year, because they would of missed out on them last year.

There

There isn’t much to explain about the left-side of the Summer Fair, because most of it is coming soon and we’ll post on here when it all opens. Bin Pet Bounce has got me thinking that it’s definitely got to have something to do with Bin Pets, maybe a bit like GymPet, I’m not quite sure. I’m weevily excited about the Super Antenna tent, and I think we may be able to get our own red and white Super Antenna, more as it comes!

This Summer Fair is fun-packed of awesome games and everything and there’s much more games here, than there were last year. As you will of probably noticed, there’s so many Bin-tastic rooms inside this years Summer Fair!

You could get lost in all the excitement there, when you go into the left room, there’s another room, which contains all our awesome, favourite games from last year!

One of my favourite games at the Summer Fair is Gong’s Hammer, because you can score 50 points, also known as tokens! Bin The Ball is back also, there’s just so much you can do at the Summer Fair!

Fancy a hotdog? You can grab one on the left room of the left room (yes, it gets confusing) at the Summer Fair, weevil there now!

Summer Fair Left Left

Oh no, if you think the fun stops on the left-hand sides, you’re completely wrong! There’s even more Bin-tastic things to do, that’ll get you jumping up and down on the right-hand sides of the Summer Fair! Do you believe me now? I told you there’s just so much to do at this years Summer Fair!

I’m actually quite surprised, because I didn’t think the Gunge Tent would be returning this year, but I was wrong! It’s back, along with all your other favourite games from last year, on the right-hand side of the Summer Fair!

Summer Fair Right+GungeTent

Which team will you be supporting in the Gunge Tent? We suspect that maybe the celebrities inside the Gunge Tent will change each week, such as that is what was happening last year!

Since Summer is here, the six weeks holiday is almost here, the Summer Fair is here, I think it’s time for a Summer song, don’t you agree?

Katrina & The Waves Walking On Sunshine:

I’m walking on sunshine (whoa oh) I’m walking on sunshine (whoa oh)
I’m walking on sunshine (whoa oh) And don’t it feel good (HEY!) Alright now
And don’t it feel good (HEY!) Alright now All right now yeah! (HEY!)

Why not weevil on over to the Summer Fair and explore the rest of it for yourself, we’re sure you’ll find it weevily Bin-tastic! Stay tuned for a post coming later, giving a detailed description of the games.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on July 18, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Updates, Summer Fair and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I am most excited about the Fun House – I’m wondering what it will be like! :D

    Like

  2. Amazing post! I can see my weevil in one of the pictures :)
    When it came I saw Uni and Dana

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

