Weevil World Coming Soon!

Hello Bin Weevils!

What do you think Weevil World could be? I can feel it will be coming very soon, because Bin Weevils Ltd have created an official website for it and even posted a sneak-peak on their blog!

WW_comingsoon

What are your thoughts on the brand new Weevil World? I think it’s going to be Bin-tastic! Here’s my thought on Weevil World:

Weevily wow, just by looking above at the image above, I can sense that this is going to be something really Bin-tastic, and if you look, you’ll notice the nests and a few other things in the picture are actually what Lab discovered in the past, when he went through the time machine, so maybe Weevil World is going to be set in the Bin’s past? We’ll just have to wait and find out!

Weevil World is going to be an app for Android and Apple devices. Here’s our co-owner, Eddzy’s thought on the brand new App, Weevil World:

The moment I found out that Weevil World was coming soon, I was speechless. This mobile game looks magnificent and just looking at the image above, it makes you want to play it already and leaves you wondering what it may enable you to do- I can’t wait to play Weevil World and I’m sure you can’t either!

Bin Weevil Company will keep you updated all the way on Weevil World, so make sure you check back each day, for the latest news! The Summer Fair will also be coming later this month.. we definitely can’t wait for this and we can confirm we will be one of the first to notify you about it on here.

You can learn a little more about Weevil World by clicking here.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on July 6, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Weevil World and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. its sounds good cant wait for it if it makes it

    Like

  2. Please add me -Shy Guy- I really want to be buddies with you :) I sent a request.

    Like

  3. I saw you at Flum’s today that weevil had an innap name and kept called people be beaches (You probably know what he meant LOL) I reported him.

    Like

  4. No sorry that thing next to the logo isnt tiger fly sorry its a new bin bot coming soon

    Like

  5. Omg im so exited to get the app! I wonder what you do on the app!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

