The Bin Weevils Radio Show Highlights 05.07.14

Hello Bin Weevils!

binweevilsradio-highlights

Have you listened to this morning’s Bin Weevils Radio Show on Fun Kids Radio? If not, we’ve created this to cover everything exciting that was announced in the show for you.

MEET BEX – PRESENTER

Did you know? The Bin Weevils Radio Show is presented by the talented, Bex. She definitely brought us a great show today – I wonder what’s in store for us tomorrow!

The show is also hosted by the one and only, Tink and Clott!

SHOUT OUTS

Congratulations to every Bin Weevil who got a shout out in the first ever show – even myself & -ShyGuy- managed to get a shout out as well! If it wasn’t for sponggoo5000, non of us would have got a shout out, so thank you to him.

Want to have a shout out next time? Please click here and you could be mentioned in the show – this is great!

JOKE OF THE WEEK

Here’s an awesome joke from our funny pal, Clott… what did the Fisherman say to the Card Magician? – Pick a cod, any cod! That had to be one of the greatest jokes I have ever heard in a very, very long time.

TODAY’S MULCH CODE

Want to get your hands on 500 bonus Mulch? Head on over to the Mystery Code Machine and enter the code:

RADIOFUN500

Be sure to go and enter it by tomorrow because it expires very, very quickly! What are you going to spend this bonus Mulch on? Maybe there’s an item you’ve been wanting – make sure you tell us below!

That reminds me, did you meet Scribbles at Flum's Fountain right after the Bin Weevils Radio Show finished? I sure did!

That reminds me, did you meet Scribbles at Flum’s Fountain right after the Bin Weevils Radio Show finished? I sure did and we both managed to get quite a cool photo!

radio

What do you like the most about The Bin Weevils Radio Show so far? Feel free to leave us a reply on what you think of it but I am sure that you’ve enjoyed it!

Make sure you collect your FREE radio item from the Shopping Mall and have a listen to tomorrow’s show!

– Eddzy

Posted on July 5, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Team, The Bin Weevils Show and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I cannot believe that my shout out was featured and I wasnt listening! GRRRR!!! Did someone record it so I can listen or something?

    Like

  2. Great post, Eddzy! I really enjoyed the show, but had to listen to it on my radio because my computer currently has no sound. :D

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

