Important Post! Keep Your Weevils Secure!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Please take five or ten minutes to sit down and read this post, as it is very important to know what is and has been going. It hasn’t been a very good day in the Binscape, this post will explain why.

Earlier today, quite a few members of the Bin Weevils team were at Flum’s Fountain, here’s a few of the Weevils:

  • The Maker
  • clott
  • tink
  • big weevil
  • gene_simmons
  • james

We can confirm these were NOT being controlled by the official members of the Bin Weevils team, a group of hackers were controlling them all and Bin Weevils Ltd have advised me that they will be looking into this matter.

The hackers, who were controlling the accounts, may of added quite a few Bin Weevils, just in case you thought that Bin Weevils had updated their rules and now moderators are able to add Weevils in the Binscape.

Action will be being taken against the hackers and if you suspect your account has been hacked, please get in-touch with help@binweevils.com!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on July 5, 2014, in Bin Weevils. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Adrian and the other hackers should be prosecuted, as this is illegal what they’re doing. Hope everything gets sorted soon! :) Also, did you see The Maker then and did he have Super Legs? Just asking. ;)

    Like

  2. If you don’t like Bin Weevils, don’t play it – but don’t hack it also! It isn’t fair that hackers are spoiling the fun, I hope they get caught and get arrested or something. That’d teach them!

    Like

  3. By the way HF ur blog started 2 days after my b-day

    Like

  4. How did he hack bandit that’s almost impossible

    Like

  5. Oh My :( I get scared when hacking starts

    Like

  6. I must say this is very confusing.Back in June last year when i was hacked i think bin leaks hacked me.And now,hackers are hacking into Bin Weevil Staff members.I was most surprised when The Maker and bandit came online. p.s like your shout out!you were mentioned of radio twice!

    Like

  7. Reblogged this on Bin Weevils Broadcasters and commented:
    No wonder The Maker and big weevil added me.

    Like

  8. I wanted to tell you that big weevil and The Maker added me and bandit appeared at one time.

    Like

  9. Why has there been so many hacks lately?
    (Reblogged this on The Bin Weevils Place)

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

