A Warning About XP’S Bin Weevils World!

Hello Bin Weevils!

A few days ago, we posted warning you about a very mean Weevil, called XPWINNER6656. We have kept that post sticky – to warn all visitors when they visit this site about XPWINNER6656.

We are writing this post to let you know that XPWINNER6656 has created a website, called XP’s Bin Weevils World and we are warning you to stay away from this dangerous website. The content on the website is all completely copied.

Check this out, I did a post about Hem’s Hats and a few hours later, I checked XP’S Bin Weevils World and he had completely copied my post!

Please be cautious when viewing this website, if you even do view. it. Another thing: XPWINNER6656 is making his blog look popular, and supposedly he has “added two brand new bloggers to his blog” but in fact, it’s just XPWINNER pretending!

cropped-bin-weevils-free-online-games-for-kids-girls-boys6

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on June 27, 2014, in Not Bin Weevils and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. he did a post to make bin weevils stay off your blog!!!

    Like

    • Please take no notice of XPWINNER6656. He is a very mean person and he upsets lots of Weevils.
      As XPWINNER6656 has administrator role on his blog, he has the ability to edit any of the comments before they are published, so he could edit anyone’s comments (including mine) to make us look bad.

      Like

  2. Reblogged this on The Bin Weevils Place.

    Like

  3. I am tired of seeing XPWINNERS so called”Blogs” because he copies posts,makes binweevilos to add him and is just plain stupid.hf, use this hash tag on twitter for me because my account is suspended permanently.#Destroy XPLOSER

    Like

    • Please take no notice of XPWINNER6656. He is a very mean person and he upsets lots of Weevils.
      As XPWINNER6656 has administrator role on his blog, he has the ability to edit any of the comments before they are published, so he could edit anyone’s comments (including mine) to make us look bad.

      Like

Leave a weevily Reply

