Bin Weevil Company Guest Blogger #1 – Firexlxlxl!

Guest Blogger Review

Before Bin Weevils removed Ink’s Orange Peel and replaced it with Flum’s Fountain, Ink’s Orange Peel was one of my favourite places. When it came back a few weeks ago, I was really happy!

When I went to the Bin Pet Paradise and saw the portal, I clicked on it strait away! When I saw it, for some reason, it felt like it was a brand new room, although I remember it when I first saw it back in 2011. They was a few changes like that it only leads backs to the Bin Weevils Paradise.

There was a lot of people there and it was like a party! I chatted to some of my friends and played some of the games which are there.

My favourite part of Ink’s Orange Peel, is that you can play a lot of the multiplayer player games there without leaving the room!

– Firexlxlxl

Posted on June 22, 2014, in Guest Blogger Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on The Bin Weevils Place.

    Like

  2. Thanks for putting my review on this blog!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

