Best Nest Issue #93 Review!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Have you been watching the World Cup so far? I’m sure some of you have and in celebration of it, the Nest Inspector has released a brand new ‘sporty issue’ of Best Nest, head over to Weevil Post to read it!

 BN93

Each week, Bin Weevil Company review two of the rooms inside Best Nest, a weevily congratulations to everyone who got inside! Someone who is on this blog also got into Best Nest.. any guesses?

Moxie Best Nest

Awesome nest room, MoXie! I like how the ribbons have been laid out on the back wall. Great mix of themes; e.g fireworks wallpaper, football pitch carpet, Scribbles character. The orange seats on the right-hand side look awesome and surprisingly, orange blends in really well with this type of theme.

WhiteNoise Best Nest

This room is jam-packed with awesome nest items! Great job, WhiteNoise. I like how WhiteNoise has filled up the walls with Bin Weevils characters and ancient Bin Pet portraits! Like MoXie’s room, this player has added Scribbles characters. Great trophies displayed at the front!

As you can see, my other Bin Weevil (-ShyGuy-) has managed to get into Best Nest and I'm weevily proud! It was my first time submitting my nest also xD

As you can see, my other Bin Weevil (-ShyGuy-) has managed to get into Best Nest and I’m weevily proud! It was my first time submitting my nest also xD

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on June 17, 2014, in Best Nest, Bin Weevils, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. WOW Buddy well done on making it into Best Nest on your 1st time!! :)

    Like

  2. Well done to -ShyGuy- for getting into best nest!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

