BOOMco Blasts into the Binscape!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Head to the Shopping Mall and enter the BOOMco shutter to be transported to the brand new BOOMco hangout area. Enter competitions, collect your very own BOOMco wall poster, play games, find out all about the different blasters and much more!

BOOMco Shopping Mall Inside

You will notice that there is a tile puzzle, also known as a slider puzzle. I really love doing them and I enjoyed doing it! If you need help doing it, please comment below and I will be happy to complete it for you.

There is also a competition, which is at most promotional party at Bin Weevils. This competition is quite easy, so why not have a go at it yourself? If you can’t, here’s the answer to it:

BOOMco Shopping Mall Comp Answer

Now let’s think about the competition above.. who fires a BOOMco Blaster with spaghetti hoops? That doesn’t make much sence at-all, it’s quite funny!

There’s also a Bin-tastic wordsearch which you can try solving on your own. But always, if you get stuck on the worsearch, we’ve supplied the wordsearch answers below, which should help you!

BOOMco Shopping Mall Word Answer

There is also a new Horrid Henry hunt in the Bin, to celebrate the new film release! Stay tuned for a post on here by one of the authors, supplying the hunt answers for it. It would be useful if you could supply us a video to add to the post!

There are lot’s more wordsearches for you to solve on Bin Weevils, just weevil on over to Flem Manor! Unfortunately, we lost our wordsearch answers page, when some of our content was deleted. We are working hard to restore it!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on April 1, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Promotional Parties, Wordsearch Answers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. MY ACCOUNT IS BACCCCCCCCCCK!

    Like

  2. Excellent post hf! ~ Great lovely content bud x

    Like

    • Thanks again! My goal is to get this blog to 100,000 views by May 22nd, would you be able to help me?

      Like

      • Hiya hf556,
        Your very welcome. :) ~ Weevily Wow, BC views are pretty high – this blog shold reach 100,000 hits in no time ~ Also, I’ll be more happily to help you… ~~ xx

        Like

      • If possible, could you do a post on Facebook about this blog and write on it that we have a goal to reach 100,000 views by May 22nd?

        Like

  3. Well Done on another gold buddy :)

    Like

  4. Thanks this helped me a lot :)

    Like

  5. The answers a bit obvious.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

