Bin Weevil Company – Sorry!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Last night, Bin Weevil Company (this site) unfortunately had some of its content deleted, by one of our authors on here – don’t worry though, we have restored the content!

If you tried visiting this site last night, you will of noticed that you were unable to. The site was closed due to some of the content being removed! We can confirm that the author has now been removed from Bin Weevil Company, so something like this shouldn’t happen again.

cropped-new-bwc-header-2014-1121.png

I found a cached version of the site, so that was very useful, because that meant I was able to restore most of it. Sadly, all the comments on posts created after the 17th March have been deleted and are not able to be restored ***

Some pages were also deleted, I have managed to restore them, but all comments and likes have been deleted. It would be much appreciated if you could comment and like our pages! We have also lost all entries for the Sunday Riddle Challenge, click HERE to enter!

– hf556

*** All comments on posts after the 17th March have now been restored!

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on March 24, 2014, in Bin Weevil Company and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Cillian Gordon

    In your post you said thought instead of though. 3rd line, 10th word.

    Like

  2. Please remove part of this post I will get it done for you. I didn’t hack it I told you who it was but you went and told everyone I was a hacker. Xat have told me that something really bad has gone on.!

    Like

  3. Read my recent comment about Tiny.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

