Eddzy is back!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Ever since I announced that I would be leaving Bin Weevils, there has been hardly been anything to get up to on the web. I’ve been playing on Bin Weevils for a three whole years and it’s impossible to leave it because it’s Bin-tastic!

edd-profile

I’ve got some weevily news for you all, I’ve returned to blogging and Bin Weevils and will be reporting some of the most interesting news in the Binscape right here!

– Eddzy

Posted on March 14, 2014, in Bin Weevil Company and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 122 Comments.

  1. Eddzy if you do make a blog please could u make me co owner because i will be good and wont let you down.

    Like

  2. Eddzy, If you want to make a blog again make a new email and a new wordpress account then change the pass and everything so you cant get hacked.

    Like

  3. Yay! Welcome back!

    Like

  4. Eddy I’m gobsmacked! I missed you and I’m glad your back! but

    Like

  5. Glad that your back to Bin Weevils and blogging!

    Like

  6. OH NO, I will be deleted now :( From Bin Weevil Company.

    Like

  7. Yay! Eddzy, please post this on Weevily Wonder, glad your back buddy, are you still Weevily Wonder’s 2nd co-owner.

    Like

  8. Welcome back! Have you heard this…? (link removed)

    Like

  9. I’ve got some plans that you are going to love, stay tuned to Bin Weevil Company for it all! :)

    Like

  10. Woah Eddzy Ur back im so glad now im never going to be sad again.

    Like

    • It’s impossible to leave the virtual world that has inspired me to use the internet even more, without Bin Weevils I probably wouldn’t even have a laptop!

      Like

Leave a weevily Reply

