Bin Weevil Company Welcomes Chip8967!

Hello Bin Weevils! 

I’m proud to announce that there is a new member of the Bin Weevil Company Team, I’m Chip8967  an enthusiatic Bin Weevils blogger and player! I love blogging, and writing about my crazy adventures through the Bin Weevils world!

pr1I’m always reporting the latest news from the Binscape, with my Bin buddies or even my Bin Pet, best! I own a very good Bin Weevils fan site called Weevily Wonder. I hope you enjoy reading my posts right here on Bin Weevil Company.

-Chip8967 

About Dumdawg

Hello there. I'm Dumdawg, a Bin Weevils blogger and player. I love to write about the wonderful world of Bin Weevils, I enjoy creating fantastic posts for readers to enjoy. I own Weevily Wonder, a Bin Weevils fan site reporting the latest news from the Binscape.

Posted on March 13, 2014, in Bin Weevil Company and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG CHIP LOOK AT YOUR BINWEEVILS ACCOUNT OMG I JUST GUESSED PASS OMG ADRIAN HACKED IT

    Like

  2. I know im just saying that Bin Weevil Company has a time table, has rules about posting ect ect.

    Like

  3. Hello Chip, Welcome to Bin Weevil Company I’m quite new but not as new really anymore but I’m here to help you around bin weevil company and what you meant to do. After a week or so you will get used to it.

    Like

  4. XX-Mulch Blaster-XX

    Welcome to the Team Chip8967 :)

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

