Did you wear your Pirate Hat?

Hello Bin Weevils!

Shiver me timbers! I’ve been wearing your Pirate hat this week, you would have received a prize this afternoon! I logged on moments to discover that my message box was flashing, it was a message from Big Weevil!

I clicked it to find that I’ve received my Pirate prize for wearing my Pirate hat all week! I can reveal that you will gain a parrot nest item, isn’t that fantastic?

parrot

Did you know? The Pirate Party is still on, jump on the speedboat at Mulch Island and explore Wink’s Pirate Ship! There’s games to play, prizes up for grabs and Bin-tastic areas to explore, it’s all waiting for you at the party!

– Eddzy

Posted on February 27, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Hats and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Weevily Wonder is near 10.000 views!

    Like

  2. I hope you can still post the Best Nest review for this week.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

