New Bin Weevils Updates – The Sidebar and the Shopping Mall

Hello Bin Weevils!

Bin Weevils has been under maintanece for over quite a while now, and it’s just opened! Unfortunately it wasn’t the arcade or the Bin Bank of Dosh.

When I first logged into Bin Weevils, it looked different, and then I noticed that the sidebar had been updated!

new sidebar

You can now go to the Shopping Mall directly, by clicking where it says ‘shop’ on the sidebar. There’s also a new icons for Mulch and Dosh, I think it looks Bin-tastic!

When I clicked the ‘shop’ icon, I was absolutely amazed when I saw the Shopping Mall, here’s a picture of it:

new shopping mall

The Shopping Mall looks so Bin-tastic now, I really like the design. You will notice that Bin Mart has now gone, and the ATM (automatic tax machine) is in its place.

Now let’s take a look inside Nestco, I’m sure it has had some Bin-tastic changes to it.

new nestco

Weevily wow, Nestco has had an awesome makeover, where do I start? No nest items have any levels on them anymore, I’m unsure whether this is a mistake or not.

You can now buy ‘bundles’ which is like a complete set of nest items. I think this is an awesome idea!

new nestco 2

The Bin Weevils team have added a new thing, called ‘popular items’ where it well, displays popular items.

While working on this post, I spotted James, the producer of Bin Weevils Ltd at the Shopping Mall, probably testing everything:

james

This is all the new updates for now, but if we spot anymore, we will be sure to post about them as soon as possible.

What is your view of these updates? Do you think the Bin Weevils team have done a great job? Leave your comments below…

– hf556

Enhanced by Zemanta
About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on February 21, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Bin Weevils samfay

    Reblogged this on Weevily World BW Blog.

    Like

  2. Bin Weevils samfay

    Hi hf556 could you please tell me Bin Weevils’s phone number my friend has lost chat please email it to binweevils-samfay@hotmail.com Thanks buddy :)

    Like

  3. Amazing post hf! I must say you are increadibly rich in BW! Woohoo! Lucky you :P :)

    Like

  4. I think it is Bin-Tatsic. I never really like Bin Mart anyway but the bundles is a good idea! I hope they make new items. But overall the bin is better. And I will definitely look out for more updates!

    Like

  5. Bin Weevils samfay

    gene was there too

    Like

  6. Good Post hf556. I’m back tomorrow so could u give me the timetable back please.

    Like

  7. u have said no instead of now

    Like

  8. I’m in the 2010 bin.. its so cool.

    Like

  9. Can we meet in Ick on Bin Weevils at the Shopping Mall NOW?

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

