Keep in contact with Eddzy with his new email address!

Hello Bin Weevils!

I’ve made this post to inform you that I’ve recently created a brand new email address, where you can keep in touch with me if you have any problems, questions or suggestions! I was originally using the email address that I used for my old Bin Weevils fan site, which was very successful and seeming as I keep getting new blogs, I decided to create an email containing my name instead of the name of the website.

You can now keep in touch with me at eddzybw@gmail.com, if there is anything you need to ask me or give me all you need to do is email me to that email I revealed to you and I’ll probably reply in the next week!

edd

Remember to use eddzybw@gmail.com when you want to contact me, I don’t want everything going to the old email address which I wont be viewing anymore.

– Eddzy

Posted on February 20, 2014, in Bin Weevil Company and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Eddzy, my friend would like to know if you would like to join his BW blog?

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

