Have you Tried the Amazing World of Fantage?

Hello Bin Weevils!

There’s not much to post about today, because for two-weeks running now, there’s been no Weekend Puzzle Challenge, so I decided I should post about Fantage.

As much as I play and support Bin Weevils, I also player another awesome online virtual world, called Fantage.

fantage

Can you see me above sitting in my posh gold car? I am outside the lighthouse. I really like the graphics on Fantage!

If you are a parent and you are not sure that Fantage is safe for your children, we advise you to check out this parents guide of Fantage by clicking HERE.

The really good thing about Fantage is that you can have up to 200 buddies, so I could easily add all our blog viewers on this game!

– hf556

Enhanced by Zemanta
About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on February 16, 2014, in Not Bin Weevils and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. follow me! I’ll follow you back http://fantagespy.wordpress.com
    thanks! and I love your blog~

    ~~cloudz82~~

    Like

  2. Can I become an author on this site. Hf556

    Like

  3. Bin Weevils samfay

    Whats your username?

    Like

  4. It’s a good game but can’t beat Animal Jam, also XPWINNER said he will hack my blog, I’ve removed him and banned him.

    Like

  5. shy guy u made a mistake it says
    Can you see my above sitting in my posh gold car?

    Like

  6. Bin Weevils Discoveries is now private, I am going to do some massive updates!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a weevily Reply

