The Pirate Party has Arrived at Mulch Island!

Hello Bin Weevils!

You’d better weevil on over to Mulch Island, the Pirate Party has returned for it’s fourth year running!

pirate ship

Here I am (in the picture above) on the top deck of the ship! Bin Tycoon’s you’ll be sure to want to visit the Pirate Party!

lower deck pirate party

Let’s start with the lower deck. Click the pirate bunting to receive a free pirate bunting for your nest! You will earn 50 XP and Mulch daily if you complete the captain’s puzzle.

Captains Puzzle

Here’s some extra information from in-game about the captain’s puzzle:

Watch the sequence as the captain places the gems into the slots. Your challenge is to copy the sequence by placing the correct gems into the correct places! As you progress through the levels, the number of gems and slots will increase.

Captain Hal

I really like the graphics, it feels like you’re in a real pirate ship! There’s not much to do in the Captain’s Hall (the room above) but you can play a cool slider game!

I'm not sure whether the Captins Clock game is the same for everyone. If it is, I would appreciate it if someone would make a YouTube video of it so I can add it to this post!

I’m not sure whether the Captins Clock game is the same for everyone. If it is, I would appreciate it if someone would make a YouTube video of it so I can add it to this post!

After completing the slider, another challenge comes in the Captain’s Hall. Click the Captains Clock which is in the Captain’s Hall to play this game!

pirate extra

Weevily wow, I’ve been awarded another nest item! Now onto the top deck of the Pirate Ship.

top deck

Look, a fish, a big fish! I wonder if he wants feeding? Each day, the cannon gives out 100 Mulch, so make sure to collect it! There’s a really cool game you can play, just click the Ship’s Wheel.

land ahoy game

You can earn a Bin-tastic 50 XP from playing this fun and amazing game! Stay tuned later for a post this weekend, showing one of the authors pirate-themed nest room!

Why not weevil over to Nestco and get your pirate nest items today? Arghhhh, I be a pirate!

– hf556

Enhanced by Zemanta
About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on February 14, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Promotional Parties and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Bin Weevils samfay

    YAY The first party of 2014 is Out Now!!

    Like

  2. Hf thanks for this kind comment. :) I know it’s you :) http://prntscr.com/2sg3li

    Like

  3. Yay! Another fab post hf! Thanks for the first blogger for posting about the re-launch of the Pirate Party which has landed in BW! :) x

    Like

  4. I can’t do the slider thing.

    Like

  5. The Map will be updated I think, oh my I think they will have a Pirate themed Bin.

    Like

  6. It’s just the same, they just changed some items. :(

    Like

  7. Wow! That was random, you do know last year it come on this date. :)

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

