NEW: Club Fling VIP room *Guide*

- Weevily wow the new Club Fling/VIP party is out now

– Weevily wow the new Club Fling/VIP party is out now read more of this post to find out more about the new VIP PARTY at the club fling

Hello Bin Weevils!

After a long wait the ALL-NEW Club Fling VIP room is now open and there is a really wicked new move. Below I will be telling you what is going on in the new Club Fling VIP room and what you can do there!

The brand new VIP Stage

Weevily wow, do you want to get your weevily legs on the all new stage at the Club Fling VIP room? You can make all new songs and track and even play the wicked drums. Look below at the people playing the instruments.

DJ

Get your all-new Disco Fever super antenna Now

A new shiny super antenna is out now. Claim your disco-fever super  antenna today but you need to be a tycoon. Hurry up though because this super antenna is not out for long (when it ends if you have got one then you will sill have it).

Press the 'Click me' to claim your purple super antenna

Press ‘click me’ at the Shopping Mall to claim your disco-fever super antenna!

Brand new Move

Wow, did you know you can now turn into a disco ball for free if you’re a Bin Tycoon?
Special more
Click this little box to claim your special move and then you will have to go to the actions menu and select the disco ball.
DISCO BALL
Wow, I am shining bright for a bit I didn’t even know Bin Weevils could shine that bright.
Second part of the VIP Room

Now onto the main bit of our guide. In the second part of the VIP room you can finally get your own popcorn. You can also play the all new Smoothie Shack game and relax and  Below I will be showing you the room.

This is awesome comment below if you think it is awesome to.

This is awesome comment below if you think it is awesome to.

New Shoothie Shack Game

As you may know the Smoothie Shack game has been forgotten in the bin BUT now it has had a good makeover and now everyone is playing it. If you go to the  second part of the VIP room and see the play now button you can play the game and here is what it looks like:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Change the Club Fling VIP room Theme

Did you know  sit in the disco seat at the Club Fling VIP room, you can change the wicked theme. Lots of different themes you can make it I can tell you it is awesome. To change it you have to do this in the picture.

Screenshot_1

I hope you learnt a little bit more about the makeover. If you need more help please just contact me or comment and I will see what I can do.

– tinybws

About TiNyWeevilBW

Hello Bin Weevils and Viewers, I am TiNy-weevil aka tombahawk and I am a blogger for Bin Weevils and Roblox and I like to post information from around the world from time to time. I have been blogging now for nearly 3 years and it has been a great success. I do not join blogs anymore because I don't go on Bin Weevils as a main account anymore. I only work for DoshMania (Joint Owner) because they have a mascot what I use sometimes and Bin Weevil Company what I am co owner off. Questions and Answers (Q&A) Q: Do you have a Weevil? A: Yes and No. I used to have TiNy-weevil but I gave up on him. You can see me around the bin on a blog mascot or/and Large-posh. Q:Can you work on my blog? A: No Sorry. I do not work on anymore blogs. I am joint owner with jjs on Dosh Mania and Co owner on Bin Weevil Company. Q: Can I work on your blog? A: You are going to have to be experienced for dosh mania only and do the little information thing on the join us page. On Bin Weevil Company no one joins. Important Q: Do you have any buddies can you add me? Important A: I do have buddies and I cant add because I dont have a main weevil. I have outside of Bin Weevils friends called Dumdwag, hf556, Buzzy56 and more! I also have 'xat' friends.

Posted on February 1, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Updates and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. shy guy what do u think about the whole love thing on bw

    Like

  2. I’ve returned to BW as cindyc. Please remove Sly_Chicken and/or cliangordn1753 from your buddy list and please add me instead. :) Where will we meet?

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

