Scam Web Shop For Bin Weevils Warning!

This is just a quick notice to not by anything from Binweevils Cheats Site, because this person has been scammed by them.

clarefay1234

Hi all,

This is a warning for you.

 

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM BINWEEVILS CHEAT SITE!

 

I bought a bin weevils magazine subscription which should have also had a free one month membership. This was paid for weeks ago and the owner of the shops has not send a magazine or the free membership. Now they say I cannot have a refund and that the one month free membership offer has expired.

 

They only said we would receive this to get us to buy the subscription, they have my money and I have no free membership or magazine. As far as I am concerned they are scam artists and I do not want anyone else to be conned like this!

 

Thanks for reading.

 

Message from Sam Fays mum.

 

View original post

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on January 25, 2014, in Not Bin Weevils. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. diavlogold59-Holly

    Isn’t that Beano’s site?

    Like

  2. I cant do vids because my cam is broke.

    Like

  3. Hf556 is this fraud. Because if it is I’ll get the police to help samfay.

    Like

  4. That’s Bad, Tell her to send a report to WordPress

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

